Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Video: Cinemalaya 2010 winners' speeches, part 1

The winning actors and actresses, both for the New Breed and Directors' Showcase categories. Everyone was there to accept the hardware, except for LJ Reyes (The Leaving), whose trophy was accepted on her behalf by her director.

Emilio Garcia--Best Supporting Actor, Rekrut

John Arcilla--Best Actor, Halaw

Lovi Poe--Best Actress, Mayohan

Tirso Cruz III--Best Supporting Actor, Sigwa

Carla Pambid--Best Supporting Actress, Donor

Baron Geisler--Best Actor, Donor (his second Best Actor trophy after 2008's Jay)

Meryl Soriano--Best Actress, Donor (her second, after 2005's Roomboy)

1 comment:

pinoyindiekuno said...

Hala. Puro commercial actors na yung nananalo. :-(

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Search this blog or the Web